Team

New York Headquarters

Bill Miller

President

bmiller@awmiller.com

Dave Augustyniak

V.P. of Finance

daugustyniak@awmiller.com

Albert LeBlanc

V.P. of Operations

aleblanc@awmiller.com

Nettie Harrington

Financial Accounts

nharrington@awmiller.com

Ryan DiMaria

Marketing Coordinator

rdimaria@awmiller.com

Dan Bermingham

IT Manager

dbermingham@awmiller.com

Linda Toepfer

Inside Sales Coordinator

ltoepfer@awmiller.com

Pat Harrington

3D Application Engineer

pharrington@awmiller.com

Jayson Alvarez

Application Engineer

jalvarez@awmiller.com

Mike Oberman

Service Technician

moberman@awmiller.com

Jonathan Frank

Application Engineer

jfrank@awmiller.com

Lisa Siracuse

Office Administrator / Parts

lsiracuse@awmiller.com

Matt Jones

3D Print Manager

mjones@awmiller.com

Tom Westermeier

CMTSE

twestermeier@awmiller.com

Alex Rimbey

Sales Representative

arimbey@awmiller.com

Jonathan O’Hora

Sales Representative

johora@awmiller.com

Danny Shortino

Sales Representative

dshortino@awmiller.com

Nate Howell

Sales Representative

nhowell@awmiller.com

Tina Karovski

Inside 3D Sales Representative

tkarovski@awmiller.com

Charlie Meakin

3D Print Sales Engineer

cmeakin@awmiller.com

Scott Doe

3D Print Sales Engineer

sdoe@awmiller.com

Quebec Office

Jean Seguin

General Manager

jseguin@awmiller.com

Albert LeBlanc

V.P. of Operations

aleblanc@awmiller.com

Sebastien Marquis

Technical Consultant

smarquis@awmiller.com

Sebastien Bapst

Technical Consultant

sbapst@awmiller.com

Louis LeBlanc

Technical Consultant

lleblanc@awmiller.com

Nathan Hodder

Technical Consultant

nhodder@awmiller.com

Alexandre Sylvain

3D Print Sales Engineer

asylvain@awmiller.com

Paul-Émile Rochon

Technical Consultant

prochon@awmiller.com

Alan Leaman

Technical Consultant

aleaman@awmiller.com

Gilbert Girard

Application Technician

ggirard@awmiller.com

Benoit Breton

Application Technician

bbreton@awmiller.com

Monika Matusiewicz

Sales Coordinator

mmatusiewicz@awmiller.com

Gehane Hobeka

Office Administrator & Parts

ghobeka@awmiller.com

Pennsylvania Office

Erwin Mueller

Sales Manager

emueller@awmiller.com

Dennis Buday

CMTSE

dbuday@awmiller.com

Rob Vollmer

Sales Representative

rvollmer@awmiller.com

Dan Armbruster

Sales Representative

darmbruster@awmiller.com

Anthony Barrick

3D Print Sales Engineer

abarrick@awmiller.com

Mary Lou Healy

Parts / Service

mhealy@awmiller.com

Marie Herbert

Parts / Service

mherbert@awmiller.com

Sean Hardaway

Service Technician

shardaway@awmiller.com

Mike Kuklish

Service Technician

mkuklish@awmiller.com